Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.

Staff Team

 
Will Warren

 

Jennie Hodgkinson
Vicar - Rev'd William Warren
 
Assistant Minister - Rev'd Jennie Hodgkinson
william.warren@cromer-church.org.uk   jennie.hodgkinson@cromer-church.org.uk
     
Sharon Lewin    
Finance Assistant - Sharon Lewin
 
 
sharon.lewin@cromer-church.org.uk    
     


Wardens

   
     
Jackie Austin - 1   David Loades
Warden - Jackie Austin
 
Warden - David Loades
jackie.austin@cromer-church.org.uk   david.loades@cromer-church.org.uk
     


PCC Officers

   
     
Mary Howard    
PCC Secretary - Mary Howard
 
 
mary.howard@cromer-church.org.uk    
     


PCC Members

   
     
David Anderson
David Anderson
Parish Church
Diocesan Synod
2021
 
Jackie Austin - 1
Jackie Austin
Parish Church
Churchwarden
2020
 
Richard Beare
Richard Beare
Parish Church
Elected Member
2020
 
Paddy Bennett
Paddy Bennett
Parish Church
Elected Member
2020
 
Jill Boyle
Jill Boyle
Parish Church
Elected Member
2022
 
Anna Coghlan
Anna Coghlan
Parish Church
Elected Member
2022
 

Anne Cottingham
Anne Cottingham
Parish Church
Deanery Synod
2020
 
 
John Hodgkinson
John Hodgkinson
Parish Church
Elected Member
2020
 
Jennie Hodgkinson
Revd Jennie Hodgkinson
Parish Staff
Assistant Minister



Roger Hopkins
Parish Church
Elected Member
2022

Mary Howard
Mary Howard
Parish Church
Elected Member
Deanery Synod
2022
 
David Loades
David Loades
Parish Church
Churchwarden
2020
 
Ray Loten
Ray Loten
Parish Church
Elected Member
2021
 
David Masters
David Masters
Parish Church
Reader
2020
 
Tim Morton
Tim Morton
Parish Church
Elected Member
2021
 
Alison Orsborne
Alison Orsborne
Parish Church
Elected Member
2022
 

David Orsborne
David Orsborne
Parish Church
Diocesan Synod
Deanery Synod
Elected Member
2021
 
Mary Pallister
Mary Pallister
Parish Church
Elected Member
2022
 
John Platten
Jon Platten
Parish Church
Elected Member
2021
 
Will Warren
Revd Will Warren
Parish Staff
Vicar
 
Sue Wells
Sue Wells
Parish Church
Deanery Synod
2020
 
 

 

Safeguarding

   
Children, Youth and Vulnerable Adults    
     
Alison Orsborne    
Safeguarding Officer - Alison Orsborne
   
alison.orsborne@cromer-church.org.uk    

Planning your Visit